Title Name Email address
Head of School Roger Meridith headofschool
Receptionist Paula Thatcher receptionist
Director of Development Karen Keagle development
Director of Montessori Programs Jessica Davis dmp
IT Manager Teresa Mandell it
Webmaster Teresa Mandell webmaster
Accountant Clement Toohill accountant

Board of Directors

Title Name Email address
President Leslie Thomas president
Vice President Amanda Cook vicepresident
Secretary Grace Findley secretary
Treasurer Phuong Thang treasurer
Personnel Chair Scott Pitkin personnel
Maintenance Chair Todd Schnatzmeyer maintenance
Technology Chair Simon Lee technology
Policy Chair Amelia Lahn policies
Fundraising Chair Lacey Walz fundraising
PR/Communications Chair Stacie Farmer prcommunications
Long-Term Board Member Susan Yeley longtermboardmember

Lead Teachers

Title Name Email address
Hickory Classroom Robyn Miller hickory
Sweetgum Classroom April Waxler sweetgum
Magnolia Classroom Anna Wegerson magnolia
Maple Classroom Jessica Davis maple
Walnut Classroom Eve Cusack walnut
Sycamore Classroom (Contact) SE Waters sycamore


Title Name Email address
Food Services Coordinator Emily Krejci kitchen
After Care Program Lead Supervisor Matt Metzler afterschool
Music Teacher Chris Pearlberg music
Spanish Teacher Maxi Larrea spanish